Menu
Your Cart

選擇「到店自取」的客戶請留意。由於處理訂單需時,待書籍或產品處理好以後,便會收到電郵通知到書店取件。多謝讀者們的耐心等候,不便之處,請見諒。

FICTION


The Eye of the World : Book One of the Wheel of Time | Robert Jordan
-10 %
Model: 9781250832375
Soon to be an original series starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine!   The first novel in Robert Jordan's #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time(R).   The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and..
HK$93.6 HK$104.0
Foundation | Isaac Asimov
-10 %
Model: 9780008520038
The greatest science fiction adventure of all time       Now an Apple Original series from Apple TV+       The Galactic Empire has prospered for twelve thousand years. Nobody suspects that the heart of the thriving Empire is rotting, until psychohistorian Hari Seldon uses his..
HK$129.6 HK$144.0
Shadow and Bone | Leigh Bardugo
-10 %
Model: 9781510109063
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.   Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.   Soldi..
HK$115.2 HK$128.0
The Burning Girls : The Chilling Richard and Judy Book Club Pick | C. J. Tudor
-10 %
Model: 9781405939652
THE CHILLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalk Man, soon to be a major TV series   'A mesmerising and atmospheric page-turner, with plenty of shocks and a surprise twist for a finale. Her best novel yet' SUNDAY EXPRESS   'Hypnotic and hor..
HK$113.4 HK$126.0
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection : The thrilling BBC Between the Covers Book Club pick | Robert Goddard
-10 %
Model: 9780552172622
The no. 1 ebook from the Sunday Times bestseller 'He's the high priest of plot ... deftly woven, but also beautifully written ... I loved it.' Mel Giedroyc 'One of the finest crime writers of any generation' Daily Mail   Umiko Wada has recently had quite enough excitement in her life. Wi..
HK$100.8 HK$112.0
Transient Desires | Donna Leon
-10 %
Model: 9781787467842
'The series that has shadowed Brunetti for three decades is an epic achievement' The Times   Chosen as Star Pick in the Sunday Times Crime Club Chosen as a 'Best New Crime Novel' in the Sunday Times _____________________________________________ When two young American women are badly ..
HK$121.5 HK$135.0
Before She Disappeared : From the bestselling thriller writer | Lisa Gardner
-10 %
Model: 9781787464377
From the #1 global bestselling author of WHEN YOU SEE ME   'I just read Before She Disappeared in a day and a half. It was that gripping. And Frankie is one of my new favourite characters. Highly recommended!' SHARI LAPENA, author of The End of Her and The Couple Next Door   'Sharply-wri..
HK$108.0 HK$120.0
Dune | Frank Herbert
-10 %
Model: 9781529347869
Before The Matrix, before Star Wars, before Ender's Game and Neuromancer, there was Dune, one of the greatest science fiction novels ever written.   Melange, or 'spice', is the most valuable - and rarest - element in the universe. And it can only be found on a single planet: the inhospitable d..
HK$129.6 HK$144.0
Find You First | Linwood Barclay
-10 %
Model: 9780008332082
One will change your life. One will end it. Who will ... FIND YOU FIRST?   'The best book of his career' STEPHEN KING     'Insanely paced, wildly entertaining' JOE HILL     'A full-throttle powerhouse of a thriller' T.M. LOGAN     'Sharply drawn' SUNDAY TIMES  ..
HK$121.5 HK$135.0
Piranesi : WINNER OF THE WOMEN`S PRIZE 2021 | Susanna Clarke
-10 %
Model: 9781526622433
Winner of the 2021 Women's Prize for Fiction A SUNDAY TIMES & NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   The spectacular new novel from the bestselling author of JONATHAN STRANGE & MR NORRELL, 'one of our greatest living authors' NEW YORK MAGAZINE __________________________________ Piranesi lives in..
HK$129.6 HK$144.0
The Trapped Wife : An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a mind-blowing twist | Samantha Hayes
-10 %
Model: 9781800197596
'Jaw-dropping... I did literally gasp and say, "NO WAY!" out loud... And at the end, I just sat there thinking, "What the hell did I just read?"... freaking awesome... The twists do not stop until the very last page.' Fireflies & Free Kicks, 5 stars       This is not the happy family you..
HK$121.5 HK$135.0
These Names Make Clues | E C R Lorac
-10 %
Model: 9780712353847
'Should detectives go to parties? Was it consistent with the dignity of the Yard? The inspector tossed for it-and went.'   Chief Inspector Macdonald has been invited to a treasure hunt party at the house of Graham Coombe, the celebrated publisher of Murder by Mesmerism. Despite a handful of mi..
HK$121.5 HK$135.0
顯示 1 至 12 於頁 280 (共24頁)