Menu
Your Cart

選擇「到店自取」的客戶請留意。由於處理訂單需時,待書籍或產品處理好以後,便會收到電郵通知到書店取件。多謝讀者們的耐心等候,不便之處,請見諒。

HUMANITIES


Will | Will Smith ,  Mark Manson
-10 %
Model: 9781529124163
One of the most dynamic and globally recognized entertainment forces of our time opens up fully about his life, in a brave and inspiring book that traces his learning curve to a place where outer success, inner happiness, and human connection are aligned. Along the way, Will tells the story in full ..
HK$171.0 HK$190.0
The House of Gucci [Movie Tie-in] : A Sensational Story of Murder, Madness, Glamour, and Greed | Sara G Forden
-10 %
Model: 9780063159983
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE from director Ridley Scott, starring Lady Gaga and Adam Driver   The sensational true story of murder, madness, glamour, and greed that shook the Gucci dynasty, now fully updated with a new afterword   On March 27, 1995, Maurizio Gucci, heir to the fabul..
HK$153.9 HK$171.0
The Stranger in the Lifeboat H/B | Mitch Albom
-10 %
Model: 9780751584530
The stunning new novel from the bestselling author of global phenomenon Tuesdays with Morrie   Adrift in a raft after a terrible shipwreck, ten strangers try to survive while they wait for rescue.   After three days, short on water, food and hope, they spot a man floating in the waves. ..
HK$179.1 HK$199.0
The First Kingdom: Britain in the age of Arthur | Max Adams
-10 %
Model: 9781788543484
The bestselling author of The King in the North turns his attention to the obscure era of British history known as 'the age of Arthur'.   'Not just a valuable book, but a distinctive one as well' Tom Holland, Sunday Times   'An accessible and illuminating book' Gerard de Groot, The Times..
HK$126.0 HK$140.0
Sapiens A Graphic History, Volume 2: The Pillars of Civilization | Yuval Noah Harari
-10 %
Model: 9781787333765
Discover the second volume of an epic, beautifully illustrated graphic history of humankind, based on Yuval Noah Harari's multi-million copy bestselling phenomenon.   The perfect gift this Christmas.   When nomadic Homo sapiens settled to live in one place, they started working harder an..
HK$225.0 HK$250.0
Ravenna: Capital of Empire, Crucible of Europe | Judith Herrin
-10 %
Model: 9780241954454
'Magisterial - an outstanding book that shines a bright light one of the most important, interesting and under-studied cities in European history. A masterpiece.' Peter Frankopan   'A wonderful new history of the Mediterranean from the fifth to eighth centuries through a lens focussed on Raven..
HK$163.8 HK$182.0
The Tyranny of Merit : What`s Become of the Common Good? | Michael J. Sandel
-10 %
Model: 9780141991177
A TLS, GUARDIAN AND NEW STATESMAN BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020   The new bestseller from the acclaimed author of Justice and one of the world's most popular philosophers   "Astute, insightful, and empathetic...A crucial book for this moment" Tara Westover, author of Educated   These are d..
HK$135.0 HK$150.0
The Eye of the World : Book One of the Wheel of Time | Robert Jordan
-10 %
Model: 9781250832375
Soon to be an original series starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine!   The first novel in Robert Jordan's #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time(R).   The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and..
HK$93.6 HK$104.0
Foundation | Isaac Asimov
-10 %
Model: 9780008520038
The greatest science fiction adventure of all time       Now an Apple Original series from Apple TV+       The Galactic Empire has prospered for twelve thousand years. Nobody suspects that the heart of the thriving Empire is rotting, until psychohistorian Hari Seldon uses his..
HK$129.6 HK$144.0
Shadow and Bone | Leigh Bardugo
-10 %
Model: 9781510109063
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.   Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.   Soldi..
HK$115.2 HK$128.0
The Burning Girls : The Chilling Richard and Judy Book Club Pick | C. J. Tudor
-10 %
Model: 9781405939652
THE CHILLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalk Man, soon to be a major TV series   'A mesmerising and atmospheric page-turner, with plenty of shocks and a surprise twist for a finale. Her best novel yet' SUNDAY EXPRESS   'Hypnotic and hor..
HK$113.4 HK$126.0
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection : The thrilling BBC Between the Covers Book Club pick | Robert Goddard
-10 %
Model: 9780552172622
The no. 1 ebook from the Sunday Times bestseller 'He's the high priest of plot ... deftly woven, but also beautifully written ... I loved it.' Mel Giedroyc 'One of the finest crime writers of any generation' Daily Mail   Umiko Wada has recently had quite enough excitement in her life. Wi..
HK$100.8 HK$112.0
顯示 1 至 12 於頁 768 (共64頁)